Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Issue with my subscribtion.

Hi there,

I'm a newbie on this forum, and I wish all the best to the members.

I had SIW technician version for 9 years now and the last one until 6.24.2023 with licence number TOP220625-3964-56273B. I had too many automatic paiements on my Paypal account and I cancelled everything in 2022, paiement for SIW included. I am now 3 days to late for renewal. Is it still possible to keep my initial subscribtion with licence key if I pay at the first request? There is a substantial difference in price between a first subscribtion and a renewal.

(06-27-2023 05:51 PM)Guido Wrote:  Hi there,

I had SIW technician version for 9 years now and the last one until 6.24.2023 with licence number TOP220625-3964-56273B. I had too many automatic paiements on my Paypal account and I cancelled everything in 2022, paiement for SIW included. I am now 3 days to late for renewal. Is it still possible to keep my initial subscribtion with licence key if I pay at the first request? There is a substantial difference in price between a first subscribtion and a renewal.

FastSpring (order processor) manages all financial transactions.
Please contact them at https://fastspring.com/consumer-support/ or [email protected].

(06-28-2023 07:11 AM)gtopala Wrote:  
(06-27-2023 05:51 PM)Guido Wrote:  Hi there,

FastSpring (order processor) manages all financial transactions.
Please contact them at https://fastspring.com/consumer-support/ or [email protected].
Hello,

I did as you suggested and this was the answer of Fastspring.

Hi Guido,

Thank you for contacting FastSpring Support. We totally understand your concern and are happy to assist you.

We checked your subscription and can confirm that it was permanently deactivated. Unfortunately we cannot reactivate it so you will need to  purchase a new subscription.